Connect with us

Technology

New PlayStation State of Play arriving next week, with 10 games for PS4 and PS5 – GamesRadar

“New updates and deep dives”

Published

on

Article feature image

PlayStation has announced a time and date for the latest State of Play – this Thursday, February 25 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET /10pm BST. The State of Play will air on YouTube and Twitch. Fingers crossed for God of War: Ragnarok and Horizon: Forbidden West.
State of Play returns this Thursday! Tune in live at 2 PM PT/5 PM ET to see updates and deep dives for games coming to PS4 and PS5.Full details: https://t.co/qMFCMCuIGU pic.twitter.com/NjwB40YlU1February 23, 2021
The show will be all about the games,…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
The best iPhone you can buy in 2021 – CNET
Article feature image
Why You Should Never Skip Heat Protection Products For Your Hair – Lifehacker Australia